SilabGarza - RS Private Server  
Home Forum Play Register Store Market Highscores Mark Forums Read
Go Back   SilabGarza - RS Private Server > Off Topic > Gaming > Computer
Reload this Page could i run it ?


could i run it ?
Old
  (#1 (permalink))
L2 SWITCH is Offline
Senior Member
image
 
L2 SWITCH's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,282
Cookies Given: 268
Cookies Received: 710
Time Online: 25 d 1 h 8 m
Clan: napkin boiz
   
Default could i run it ? - 09-10-2014, 12:35 PM

i wana play cs go while at uni, i recently got a new laptop believed to be of good quality, the specs are

Intel i5 Processor
8 GB ram
1 Tb Storage
& Nvidea Geforce 720m gfx card


idk anything about specs but was told it was decent , just wana know if i could run it smoothly on low graphics or something , rather not play if its proper shit so need advice kty


  
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2 (permalink))
Arcanex is Offline
<span style="color: black">Aesthetics!</span>
image
 
Arcanex's Avatar
 
Posts: 3,548
Cookies Given: 195
Cookies Received: 136
Time Online: 26 d 20 h 31 m
Clan: People with a Brain
   
Default 09-10-2014, 12:50 PM

I could run it properly with worse specs, so you'll be fine bro.


#1 "Oldfag"
  
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#3 (permalink))
Mars is Offline
image
 
Mars's Avatar
 
Posts: 166
Cookies Given: 66
Cookies Received: 46
Time Online: 6 d 9 h 18 m
   
Default 09-10-2014, 12:51 PM

Can You RUN It | Can I run that game | Game system requirements

This site can tell you for nearly every game and give good details about your machines compatibility with that game.
  
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mars For This Useful Post:
GoogleSlayer (09-10-2014)
Old
  (#4 (permalink))
GodzSkiller is Offline
<span style="color: black">Gfx.</span>
image
 
GodzSkiller's Avatar
 
Posts: 1,419
Cookies Given: 34
Cookies Received: 66
Time Online: 26 d 18 h 33 m
Clan: Nty
   
Default 09-10-2014, 12:51 PM

Without a problem.


  
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5 (permalink))
Kayu10 is Offline
Loveless
image
 
Kayu10's Avatar
 
Posts: 5,196
Cookies Given: 3,080
Cookies Received: 527
Time Online: 45 d 10 h 7 m
   
Default 09-10-2014, 01:01 PM

Shouldnt have a hitch. Just make sure you got stable internet connection. If not invest in a wireless dongle that can boost range and strength


  
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6 (permalink))
GoogleSlayer is Offline
Senior Member
image
 
GoogleSlayer's Avatar
 
Posts: 7,367
Cookies Given: 1,174
Cookies Received: 1,131
Time Online: 167 d 23 h 10 m
   
Default 09-10-2014, 01:16 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by αмbi єуєѕ View Post
Can You RUN It | Can I run that game | Game system requirements

This site can tell you for nearly every game and give good details about your machines compatibility with that game.
Was waiting for someone to link to this.

CS:GO isn't very demanding, so yea, you should be fine.




My Steam Profile (from SteamDB)


~Gifts ~
Spoiler
  
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GoogleSlayer For This Useful Post:
Mars (09-10-2014)
Old
  (#7 (permalink))
L2 SWITCH is Offline
Senior Member
image
 
L2 SWITCH's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,282
Cookies Given: 268
Cookies Received: 710
Time Online: 25 d 1 h 8 m
Clan: napkin boiz
   
Default 09-10-2014, 01:30 PM

i tried that link but dl was messing up & wouldnt work.


ty guiz, only problem is as a laptop it gets pretty hot, not allowed to use it until i start though.

+ uni connection is probably aids.


  
Reply With Quote
adsense code2.3
Reply

Bookmarks

could i run it ?

Computer




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
adsense2.6
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:51 AM.





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.