SilabGarza - RS Private Server  
Home Forum Play Register Store Market Highscores Mark Forums Read
Go Back   SilabGarza - RS Private Server > Off Topic > Gaming > Console
Reload this Page MW3 easy modding tut


MW3 easy modding tut
Old
  (#1 (permalink))
klk is Offline
Spermicidal
image
 
klk's Avatar
 
Posts: 3,391
Cookies Given: 105
Cookies Received: 240
Time Online: 46 d 15 h 32 m
   
Default MW3 easy modding tut - 12-05-2011, 05:15 PM

Hey guys, just thought I'd show you how to mod MW3 using callofduty.com/elite. Just made this video, sorry for the terrible sound quality I have a shitty mic.

But hope this helps you guys mod in mw3! enjoy!


Audio blows..





Soundcloud






Click for Stock Trading info:
  
Old
  (#2 (permalink))
Oh Im Purez is Offline
image
 
Oh Im Purez's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,523
Cookies Given: 0
Cookies Received: 1
Time Online: 36 d 19 h 3 m
Clan: #Becky
   
Default 12-05-2011, 05:19 PM

You WILL get banned from MW3 for this. , just saying.
  
Old
  (#3 (permalink))
klk is Offline
Spermicidal
image
 
klk's Avatar
 
Posts: 3,391
Cookies Given: 105
Cookies Received: 240
Time Online: 46 d 15 h 32 m
   
Default 12-05-2011, 06:25 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Oh Im Purez View Post
You WILL get banned from MW3 for this. , just saying.
I WILL NOT care if I get banned from doing this. Just saying.





Soundcloud






Click for Stock Trading info:
  
Old
  (#4 (permalink))
Ries is Offline
Senior Member
image
 
Ries's Avatar
 
Posts: 4,198
Cookies Given: 0
Cookies Received: 22
Time Online: 24 d 18 h 11 m
Clan: W.I.N Co-owner
   
Default 12-05-2011, 11:20 PM

Ehhhh.. It's for the PC, so I cba to even try this.
And you'd get banned for doing it anyways, as stated above.
I wouldn't even risk it..





Spoiler


[Josh] [Roman] [Steven] [Steele] [Wyatt] [Jaden] [Becky] [Brendan]
  
Old
  (#5 (permalink))
klk is Offline
Spermicidal
image
 
klk's Avatar
 
Posts: 3,391
Cookies Given: 105
Cookies Received: 240
Time Online: 46 d 15 h 32 m
   
Default 12-05-2011, 11:25 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ries View Post
Ehhhh.. It's for the PC, so I cba to even try this.
And you'd get banned for doing it anyways, as stated above.
I wouldn't even risk it..
No it's not...

It's for the Xbox 360, you just have to go to callofduty.com/elite in order to mod the classes..





Soundcloud






Click for Stock Trading info:
  
Old
  (#6 (permalink))
Ries is Offline
Senior Member
image
 
Ries's Avatar
 
Posts: 4,198
Cookies Given: 0
Cookies Received: 22
Time Online: 24 d 18 h 11 m
Clan: W.I.N Co-owner
   
Default 12-05-2011, 11:38 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by klk View Post


No it's not...

It's for the Xbox 360, you just have to go to callofduty.com/elite in order to mod the classes..
Interesting. o.O

Then I might give it a go.. but not on my main account; that'd be suicide.





Spoiler


[Josh] [Roman] [Steven] [Steele] [Wyatt] [Jaden] [Becky] [Brendan]
  
Old
  (#7 (permalink))
Zomb1tchz is Offline
Senior Member
image
 
Zomb1tchz's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,044
Cookies Given: 0
Cookies Received: 13
Time Online: 16 d 13 h 33 m
Clan: Skilling Soucres OWNER~
   
Default 12-07-2011, 07:08 PM

Good Tut.. Emm i dont think anyone can hear you .. I might do this when i get MW3.. Hopfully its not patch.


♥ Thanks Trent
My Vouches
  
Old
  (#8 (permalink))
parkour josh is Offline
image
 
parkour josh's Avatar
 
Posts: 3,140
Cookies Given: 0
Cookies Received: 0
Time Online: 26 d 14 h 6 m
   
Default 12-08-2011, 07:50 AM

At first I thought it was for PC.
Now that I know it's for xbox, I might give it a go.
  
Old
  (#9 (permalink))
klk is Offline
Spermicidal
image
 
klk's Avatar
 
Posts: 3,391
Cookies Given: 105
Cookies Received: 240
Time Online: 46 d 15 h 32 m
   
Default 12-08-2011, 11:21 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zomb1tchz View Post
Good Tut.. Emm i dont think anyone can hear you .. I might do this when i get MW3.. Hopfully its not patch.
Yeah sorry about that, I have a shitty built in mic, and the Logitech one that I plugged in isn't much better.

Quote:
Originally Posted by parkour josh View Post
At first I thought it was for PC.
Now that I know it's for xbox, I might give it a go.
Yeah, you just have to use the computer to mod the Xbox game. Sorry about the confusion.





Soundcloud






Click for Stock Trading info:
  
adsense code2.3
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

MW3 easy modding tut

Console




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
adsense2.6
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:54 PM.





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.