SilabGarza - RS Private Server  
Home Forum Play Register Store Market Highscores Mark Forums Read
Go Back   SilabGarza - RS Private Server > Off Topic > Social Life > Advice > Other
Reload this Page android probs.


android probs.
Old
  (#1 (permalink))
Arcanex is Offline
<span style="color: black">Aesthetics!</span>
image
 
Arcanex's Avatar
 
Posts: 3,548
Cookies Given: 195
Cookies Received: 136
Time Online: 26 d 20 h 31 m
Clan: People with a Brain
   
Default android probs. - 08-28-2011, 02:22 PM

first of all i wanna say sorry if it's wrong section but i had no idea where to put this.

so, lately my phone broke and got repaired, because they cauldn't fix it i got a new one. because my phone (garmin asus A10) runs on android i gotta make a new google account wich brings me the next problem, everytime i try to make an account or try to log in with my old it says 'cannot connect to google servers' wich brings the result or someone can help me, or i gotta go get it fixed again.


#1 "Oldfag"
  
Old
  (#2 (permalink))
Rodrigues is Offline
Senior Member
image
 
Rodrigues's Avatar
 
Posts: 1,556
Cookies Given: 37
Cookies Received: 12
Time Online: 27 d 5 h 20 m
Clan: None.
   
Default 08-28-2011, 03:43 PM

Have you tried resetting your phone?




^ Thanks, Nigma.


^ Thanks, Devon.


^ Thanks, Xanadu.


^ Thanks, Martin.

In-game/Forums Name - Rodrigues
RS Name - dom platano2
  
Old
  (#3 (permalink))
Dethbringer is Offline
Oldfag :D
image
 
Dethbringer's Avatar
 
Posts: 33
Cookies Given: 0
Cookies Received: 0
Time Online: 20 h 27 m
Clan: Nope
   
Default 09-01-2011, 12:45 AM

or bringing to the store?


Im so addicted to this game i need !


Cookies & Karma appreciated





By Anne-lotte. whom i love for it
  
Old
  (#4 (permalink))
sconder10 is Offline
<span style="color: firebrick">Jared-OldFag♥-Sconder10</span>
image
 
sconder10's Avatar
 
Posts: 1,025
Cookies Given: 1
Cookies Received: 0
Time Online: 14 d 17 h 35 m
Clan: LAD - Owner
   
Default 09-01-2011, 01:35 AM

You need to have internet access, make sure your connected to WIFI or your paying or have credit for, Internet Tarrif


v v v^ ^ ^
  
Old
  (#5 (permalink))
Snip3rz is Offline
<span style="color: firebrick">×Silabgarza's PvP Masters×</span>
image
 
Snip3rz's Avatar
 
Posts: 872
Cookies Given: 0
Cookies Received: 5
Time Online: 7 d 3 h 39 m
Clan: ×One White Death×
   
Default 09-01-2011, 03:33 AM

Dude, why post that on a gaming forum :O?
Look for a Phone-Tech forum, register... and post the thread...Don't Be retarded....



^Thx Sup€rsŦar^



Spoiler
My Trusted Vouch Thread
  
Old
  (#6 (permalink))
Een Kip is Offline
image
 
Een Kip's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,084
Cookies Given: 0
Cookies Received: 0
Time Online: 13 d 18 h 46 m
Clan: Co-Owner of F.U.N.
   
Default 09-02-2011, 12:51 PM

gaat daar gwn mee naar de winkel punt.
Of koop nen nieuwe
  
Old
  (#7 (permalink))
Forget is Offline
Senior Member

image
 
Forget's Avatar
 
Posts: 421
Cookies Given: 0
Cookies Received: 0
Time Online: 2 d 14 h 4 m
   
Default 09-03-2011, 02:28 PM

my phone did that ,

i got the Droid Eris ,
worse Droid phone i swear,

it laggs, when youu charge it.
YouTube app doesn't work so i can't
watch HD videos .

and the little ball is broken :c



click here for my YouTube .
  
Old
  (#8 (permalink))
88 CB is Offline
Senior Member
image
 
88 CB's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,280
Cookies Given: 189
Cookies Received: 184
Time Online: 97 d 19 h 47 m
   
Default 09-04-2011, 01:16 AM

This happend to me to before like a month ago. what this guy is saying and it works. Litsen to him :3
Quote:
Originally Posted by sconder10 View Post
You need to have internet access, make sure your connected to WIFI or your paying or have credit for, Internet Tarrif


  
Old
  (#9 (permalink))
Im_und3ad is Offline
Junior Member
image
 
Im_und3ad's Avatar
 
Posts: 14
Cookies Given: 0
Cookies Received: 0
Time Online: 5 h 49 m
   
Default 09-04-2011, 03:54 AM

make sure your wifi works
  
Old
  (#10 (permalink))
Shanee Mayte is Offline
image
 
Shanee Mayte's Avatar
 
Posts: 11,032
Cookies Given: 0
Cookies Received: 2
Time Online: 52 d 23 h 49 m
   
Default 09-05-2011, 04:42 AM

Take it to any phone store, they should reset it for you.

Some phone stores may charge you, but some may do it for free.
  
adsense code2.3
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

android probs.

Other




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
adsense2.6
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:43 PM.





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.