SilabGarza - RS Private Server  
Home Forum Play Register Store Market Highscores Mark Forums Read
Go Back   SilabGarza - RS Private Server > Off Topic > Spam
Reload this Page photoshop


photoshop
Old
  (#1 (permalink))
L2 SWITCH is Offline
Senior Member
image
 
L2 SWITCH's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,283
Cookies Given: 268
Cookies Received: 710
Time Online: 25 d 1 h 10 m
Clan: napkin boiz
   
Default photoshop - 12-03-2014, 03:20 PM

any 1 know a legit crack or some shit, pls


  
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2 (permalink))
Calmer is Offline
Senior Member
image
 
Calmer's Avatar
 
Posts: 1,145
Cookies Given: 105
Cookies Received: 43
Time Online: 44 d 7 h 45 m
Clan: ER/WIN/Imperium
   
Default 12-03-2014, 03:32 PM

I have an adobe patcher that will patch any of the adobe cloud programs ( photoshop, flash illustrator etc)

You need to first download Cloud-based creative software and services | Adobe Creative Cloud , once you have downloaded this download photoshop from it. Then load up photoshop so the files load then close it and click on the patcher , select photoshop cloud and there you go.

Patcher:
adobe.snr.patch-painter

Have fun.




  
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#3 (permalink))
GoogleSlayer is Offline
Senior Member
image
 
GoogleSlayer's Avatar
 
Posts: 7,367
Cookies Given: 1,174
Cookies Received: 1,131
Time Online: 167 d 23 h 12 m
   
Default 12-03-2014, 03:38 PM

Photoshop CS6 Precracked (download torrent) - TPB

One I use.




My Steam Profile (from SteamDB)


~Gifts ~
Spoiler
  
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4 (permalink))
L2 SWITCH is Offline
Senior Member
image
 
L2 SWITCH's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,283
Cookies Given: 268
Cookies Received: 710
Time Online: 25 d 1 h 10 m
Clan: napkin boiz
   
Default 12-03-2014, 03:46 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by GoogleSlayer View Post
dont i have to dl some spastic torrent for that


  
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5 (permalink))
Run N Fast is Offline
Senior Member
image
 
Run N Fast's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,208
Cookies Given: 1,011
Cookies Received: 183
Time Online: 36 d 10 h 12 m
Clan: WIN ~ Napkin
   
Default 12-03-2014, 03:49 PM

And does someone know one for Windows Vista? Can't find one that supports Vista anymore.


- Liam - Eetu - Dan - Hannibal - Brixton - Derk - Joshy - Tom - Roy -
  
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6 (permalink))
GoogleSlayer is Offline
Senior Member
image
 
GoogleSlayer's Avatar
 
Posts: 7,367
Cookies Given: 1,174
Cookies Received: 1,131
Time Online: 167 d 23 h 12 m
   
Default 12-03-2014, 04:12 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by L2 SWITCH View Post


dont i have to dl some spastic torrent for that
If you have a torrent downloader such as utorrent or BitTorrent installed u simply click the little magnet and it'll download.




My Steam Profile (from SteamDB)


~Gifts ~
Spoiler
  
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7 (permalink))
L2 SWITCH is Offline
Senior Member
image
 
L2 SWITCH's Avatar
 
Posts: 2,283
Cookies Given: 268
Cookies Received: 710
Time Online: 25 d 1 h 10 m
Clan: napkin boiz
   
Default 12-03-2014, 04:18 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Calmer View Post
I have an adobe patcher that will patch any of the adobe cloud programs ( photoshop, flash illustrator etc)

You need to first download Cloud-based creative software and services | Adobe Creative Cloud , once you have downloaded this download photoshop from it. Then load up photoshop so the files load then close it and click on the patcher , select photoshop cloud and there you go.

Patcher:
adobe.snr.patch-painter

Have fun.
i dont get what the patching does ? does it just extend my trial days ? cos theres no shortcut as its through the creative cloud


  
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8 (permalink))
Calmer is Offline
Senior Member
image
 
Calmer's Avatar
 
Posts: 1,145
Cookies Given: 105
Cookies Received: 43
Time Online: 44 d 7 h 45 m
Clan: ER/WIN/Imperium
   
Default 12-03-2014, 04:48 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by L2 SWITCH View Post


i dont get what the patching does ? does it just extend my trial days ? cos theres no shortcut as its through the creative cloud
The patcher removes the trial from it, i did it about 3 months ago and it's still working for me. Not sure what you mean by theres no shortcut as it's through the creative cloud. Creativecloud is just new the adobe version like CS6 it's just named creative cloud.





Last edited by Calmer; 12-03-2014 at 04:53 PM.
  
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9 (permalink))
SlimBailey is Offline
Senior Member
image
 
SlimBailey's Avatar
 
Posts: 4,663
Cookies Given: 395
Cookies Received: 339
Time Online: 128 d 22 h 43 m
   
Default 12-03-2014, 10:24 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Run N Fast View Post
And does someone know one for Windows Vista? Can't find one that supports Vista anymore.
You really don't want/need that.
  
Reply With Quote
adsense code2.3
Reply

Bookmarks

photoshop

Spam




Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
adsense2.6
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

kBank Policy
Posting New Thread: 3 Points
Posting New Reply: 2 Points


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:40 AM.





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.